Products By Alphabet

All About Eve - Fairy Light Nights pt.2

All About Eve - Fairy Light Nights pt.2

Model: CD
Beschikbaarheid: OP VOORRAAD
Prijs: € 9,50 (EUR)
   - of toevoegen aan -   


01. Scarlet
02. The Mystery We Are
03. You Bring Your Love To Me
04. Freeze
05. Mine
06. More Than The Blues
07. Never Promise (Anyone Forever)
08. Yesterday Goodbye
09. Wild Hearted Woman
10. Every Angel

June 2000 heralded the eagerly awaited live and unplugged album from All About Eve - 'Fairy Light Nights' and featuring a wide spread of material from the Eve's pre-phonogram days right up to the present moment in this ten track treat, recorded during their sell out tour during January and February 2000. Fairy Light Nights 2 follows and complements its predecessor to provide us with more live tracks from the acoustic sets being performed around the UK. Recorded in between March 2000 and March 2001 this release includes more tracks from the last two studio albums including excellent renditions of Ultraviolet tracks: Freeze, Mine and Yesterday Good-bye as never heard before. It also includes an excellent extended version of Every Angel which Marty and Andy really transform into a live gem.


Uw naam:

Uw beoordeling: Note: HTML-code wordt niet vertaald!

Oordeel: Slecht            Goed

Voer onderstaande code in: