Products By Alphabet

Sad Lovers & Giants - E-Mail From Eternity (Best Of)

Sad Lovers & Giants - E-Mail From Eternity (Best Of)
Model: CD
Beschikbaarheid: OP VOORRAAD
Prijs: € 9,50 (EUR)
   - of toevoegen aan -   

LABEL: Anagram

01. Things We Never Did
02. Clint
03. Alice (Isn't Playing)
04. Art (By Me)
05. Imagination
06. Cowboys
07. On Another Day
08. Sleep (Is For Everyone)
09. In Flux
10. The Best Film He Ever Made
11. White Russians
12. Take Seven
13. Seven Kinds Of Sin
14. Return To Clocktower Lodge
15. One Man's Hell
16. Alaska
17. The Sky Is A Glove
18. Things We Never Did (Live)

Sad Lovers and Giants still enjoy a significant following in Europe, especially Spain where they regularly played in front of crowds of over 5000 people at each venue. This 'Best Of' includes 18 tracks that cover the bands colourful and varied career. The CD features their Indie Hits, "Things We Never Did" and "The Best Film He Ever Made".


Uw naam:

Uw beoordeling: Note: HTML-code wordt niet vertaald!

Oordeel: Slecht            Goed

Voer onderstaande code in: