Products By Alphabet

Peter Koppes - From The Well

Peter Koppes - From The Well

Model: CD
Beschikbaarheid: OP VOORRAAD
Prijs: € 9,50 (EUR)
   - of toevoegen aan -   

LABEL: Immersion

01. In The Wake
02. Her Mark
03. Only Wait
04. Horses In The Sand
05. Lost Peace
06. Pyramid Buidling (She's Leaving)
07. I Wonder
08. Lullaby
09. Desert Flower Bride
10. Nursery Fugue
11. Testing 3.2.1.
12. Aural Garden
13. Anthem

Originally released in 1989 by TVT Records New York. A limited release of the second solo album featuring lavish production and a cast of many. Exquisitely layered and with immense variety, including contributions from his young family on Lullaby. Includes songs that were performed live by the band The Well. Overall this album is a good start to Peter Koppes solo career. I Wonder & Desert Flower Bride are great upbeat songs. The lyrics are better than you would have expected and PK's voice is solid considering he's the main guitarist of the band. It's still amazing how many good side projects the members of The Church have out. Overall this disc is slightly better than his first album "Manchild & Myth" but not as creative as "Water Rites" or "Love/ Era". A must for Church fans, as well as anyone craving an experimental, blissfull musical experience


Uw naam:

Uw beoordeling: Note: HTML-code wordt niet vertaald!

Oordeel: Slecht            Goed

Voer onderstaande code in: