Products By Alphabet

Section 25 - Love & Hate (In The English Countryside)

Section 25 - Love & Hate (In The English Countryside)

Merk: LTM
Model: CD
Beschikbaarheid: OP VOORRAAD
Prijs: € 9,50 (EUR)
   - of toevoegen aan -   


01. Sweet Forgiveness
02. Bad News Week
03. Crazy Wisdom [*]
04. Guitar Waltz [*]
05. Sprinkling Petals Into Hell
06. Warhead
07. Gymnopedies [*]
08. Shit Creek No Paddle
09. Conquer Me
10. Last Man In Europe
11. Carcrash
12. Bad News Week [12" Mix][*]
13. Crazy Wisdom [* Demo]
14. Guitar Waltz [* Demo]
15. Last Man in Europe [* Demo]
16. Carcrash [* Demo]
17. Just to Be With You [*]

Section 25 were formed in Blackpool, Lancashire in April 1978 by brothers Lawrence and Vincent Cassidy, taking their name from a provision of the Mental Health. Unlike the majority of their peers the group survived beyond 1982, and in 1984 not only scored an international dance hit but also synthesized acid house avant la lettre. This is the extended 72 minute digital remaster comprising all of the long lost FACT 160 album together with many bonus tracks, including a Bernard Sumner remix of Bad News Week (FAC 157), and Crazy Wisdom and The Guitar Waltz from the FBN 45 maxi. Also featured are four instrumental versions, and the previously unheard song Just To Be With You. Full sleevenotes, artwork remodelled by Julien Potter. If you are new to the band, it would probably be best to explore "From the Hip" first, but don't overlook this little gem.


Uw naam:

Uw beoordeling: Note: HTML-code wordt niet vertaald!

Oordeel: Slecht            Goed

Voer onderstaande code in:

Klanten die dit artikel kochten, kochten ook