Products By Alphabet

Toad The Wet Sprocket - Pale

Toad The Wet Sprocket - Pale
Model: CD
Beschikbaarheid: OP VOORRAAD
Prijs: € 9,50 (EUR)
   - of toevoegen aan -   

CD: CK-46060
LABEL: Columbia

01. Torn
02. Come Back Down
03. Don't Go Away
04. High on a Riverbed
05. I Think About
06. Corporal Brown
07. Jam
08. Chile
09. Liars Everywhere
10. Nothing Is Alone
11. She Cried

On their second album, Pale, Toad The Wet Sprocket improved on the formula sketched out on their debut, Bread and Circus, since the band contributed a set of stronger songs with catchier melodies.


Uw naam:

Uw beoordeling: Note: HTML-code wordt niet vertaald!

Oordeel: Slecht            Goed

Voer onderstaande code in: