Products By Alphabet

Wolfsheim - Kompendium [DVD]

Wolfsheim - Kompendium [DVD]
Model: DVD
Beschikbaarheid: OP VOORRAAD
Prijs: € 9,50 (EUR)
   - of toevoegen aan -   

DVD: 7200-8 / PAL 4:3
REGION: Multiregion
DOLBY: Dolby Digital 2.0
LABEL: Indigo

0LIVE-PART (live in Dresden 06.03.1999)
01. Intro
02. A Look Into Your Hheart
03. A Million Lovesongs
05. Now I Fall
06. The Sparrows And The Nightingales
07. A New Starsystem Has Been Explored
08. This Time
09. It's Not Too Late
10. Real
11. Once In A Lifetime
12. Touch
13. Love Is Strange
14. Heroin, She Said
15. Sleep Somehow
16. Read The Lines
17. It's Hurting For The First Time
18. Künstliche Welten
19. Annie
20. Upstairs
21. Ruby, Don't Take Your Love To Town
22. Elias
23. Old Man's Valley
24. Ã?bers Jahr

01. Künstliche Welten
02. Closer Still
03. Now I Fall
04. The Sparrows And The Nightingales
05. It's Hurting For The First Ttime
06. Once In A Lifetime
07. A New Starsystem Has Been Explored

01. Interview
02. Slideshow

Wolfsheim's 1999 "Alten Schlachthof" live concert is featured on their new DVD titled "Kompendium". It also contains seven of their music videos, an interview and rare photo material. DVD with concert footage, videos, and interviews (with English subtitles). 24 live tracks, plus videos. Outstanding is the quantity of the content. A complete concert, all the video clips, as well as photos and a very funny interview are put onto the DVD. Particularly positive is the light and water show both are celebrating on stage. Especially during This Time and Annie you can see how the two play behind a wonderful cascade of rain. Wolfsheim infectious tunes are a blend of pop and EBM (that's Electro-Body-Music) sort of remind one of a Depeche Mode with balls. Only one track, "Kunstliche Welten," is sung in German. The rest, with the exception of the instrumental "E," are crooned in perfect pop English. Highlight tracks include "Heroin, She Said," "It's Hurting For the First Time," and "Once in a Lifetime." Hack, every track is so darn full of hooks to catch you with, they're all good. Fans will not be disappointed.


Uw naam:

Uw beoordeling: Note: HTML-code wordt niet vertaald!

Oordeel: Slecht            Goed

Voer onderstaande code in:

Klanten die dit artikel kochten, kochten ook