Products By Alphabet

Echo & The Bunnymen - Crocodiles [2003 reissue]

Echo & The Bunnymen - Crocodiles [2003 reissue]
Model: CD
Beschikbaarheid: OP VOORRAAD
Prijs: € 8,95 (EUR)
   - of toevoegen aan -   

CD: B0000E2PY3

01. Going Up
02. Stars Are Stars
03. Pride
04. Monkeys
05. Crocodiles
06. Rescue
07. Villiers Terrace
08. Pictures On My Wall
09. All That Jazz
10. Happy Death Men
11. Do It Clean
12. Read It In Books
13. Simple Stuff
14. Villiers Terrace (Early Version) *
15. Pride (Early Version) *
16. Simple Stuff *
17. Crocodiles (Live) *
18. Zimbo (Live) *
19. All That Jazz (Live) *
20. Over The Wall (Live) *

25th ANNIVERSARY EDITION, digitally remastered with 7 extra bonustracks, new linernotes and unseen photos. Debut albums don`t get much better as this one. Echo & The Bunnymen came out of Liverpool's neopsychedelic sceen during the late 70's and early 80's the band had a sound very much like it's peers. Many of the songs on Crocodiles are written in the minor key and some are somewhat apocolyptic such as "Happy Death Men". Crocodiles and Rescue are obvious favourites, while Stars are Stars, Monkeys, Villiers Terrace, Pictures On My Wall and All That Jazz, are absolute Bunnymen classics. The only downside to this album is that it has to end, listen to it and be better for it.


Uw naam:

Uw beoordeling: Note: HTML-code wordt niet vertaald!

Oordeel: Slecht            Goed

Voer onderstaande code in: